Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, November 24 - 03:11 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 501 agents
Tim O'Sullivan
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Ltd t/a Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 61 72
Mobile: 027 497 4986
After Hours: Direct Dial 07 348 6172
Email: tim.osullivan@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Mary-Louise Johns
Agency: Talk Property Ltd T/A Harcourts Taupo MREINZ
Phone: 07 378 1112
Mobile: 027 554 4149
After Hours:
Email: mary-louise@harcourtstaupo.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anita Martelli
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Limited
Phone: 07 349 7052
Mobile: 027 5526482
After Hours:
Email: anita.martelli@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Jeremy Pryor
Agency: Bayleys Tauranga - Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 579 0611
Mobile: +64 27 280 2121
After Hours: +64 7 544 9194
Email: jeremy.pryor@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rodney Fong
Agency: Ray White Tauranga - Reid Realty Limited (REAA 2008)
Phone: 07 577 0737
Mobile: 0275 762 384
After Hours:
Email: rodney.fong@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Megan Benson
Agency: Mike Pero Real Estate - Tauranga
Phone: 07 578 2222
Mobile: 027 455 2559
After Hours: 07 281 1227
Email: megan.benson@mikepero.com

view this salesperson's property
Wendy Moore
Agency: Harcourts Opotiki - Eastern Bay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 315 5245
Mobile: +64 27 480 9100
After Hours: +64 7 315 8034
Email: wendy.moore@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sue Hooper
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty MREINZ - Cherrywood
Phone: 07 576 8770
Mobile: 0274 796 919
After Hours: 07 576 6039
Email: sue.hooper@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jodi Ratahi
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 0819
Mobile: 021 159 7132
After Hours:
Email: jodi.ratahi@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kerif Smerdon
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 7128
Mobile: 021 0233 8882
After Hours:
Email: kerif.smerdon@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us